Music download forum - Your music community: dear forumers please read this! - Music download forum - Your music community

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

dear forumers please read this!

#1 User is offline   Gregam530

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Members

Posted 12 October 2012 - 12:30 PM

I am one of the members of this fantastic site . I am almost new and host just 2 ppl form poland. I am a musician and I play violin and piano and also remix stuff. recently I joined a competetion in a site and need your votes to help me ! I can't join public sites like facebook and tweeter and such sites because of where I live!(forbidden). so I can't take advantage of these sites like others in competition. I am the only persian in this contest. so decided to promote myself here. please give a few seconds of your time to vote me. after clicking vote a message sent to your mail so you have to confirm it to compelete voting. thanks so much.

and also enjoy my remix of ACE OF BASE -THE SIGN!
link: copy paste it.
_www.indabamusic_com/#!/submissions/show/37996

#2 User is offline   Channing

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip

Hi
actually i don't like your work because it is 3 minutes of the same thing which makes me use for it the adjective "boring".

But i voted for you and i hope it will help you to promote yourself.

Best wishes!

Vitalie

#3 User is offline   Bonder

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip

Hi
actually i don't like your work because it is 3 minutes of the same thing which makes me use for it the adjective "boring".

But i voted for you and i hope it will help you to promote yourself.

Best wishes!

Vitalie

#4 User is offline   SlimJim

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip

thanks! it's short version. I made a long version with different beats too. I will upload in other site too.

#5 User is offline   XbeatX

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip

Hello.. Boys and Girls.. !! ;D